Jugendreferent*innen

Für

Name

Telefonnummer

Email-Adresse

Adresse

Gemeinde Ampfing Ottile Gantenhammer 0177 4113228 jugend@ampfing.bayern.de
Gemeinde Aschau am Inn Thomas Duxner jugend@aschau-a-inn.bayern.de
Gemeinde Egglkofen Thomas Mayrhofer 0151 43216056 thomas.mayrhofer@vrbank-isar-vils.de Gartenstr. 49, 84546 Egglkofen
Gemeinde Erharting Martina Karl
Gemeinde Heldenstein Marianne Matschi marianne.matschi@gmx.de
Gemeinde Kirchdorf Leonhard Haslberger 0163 7544719 Loipfierer@gmail.com
Gemeinde Lohkirchen Thomas Spirkl
Gemeinde Maitenbeth Helga Ecker-Unterhaslberger;
Julia Zosseder
Kinder-und-Jugendreferenten-maitenbeth@web.de 
Gemeinde Mettenheim Hubert Sax
Ambros Seelos
0151 40518052
0179 9101671
hu-sax@t-online.de
ambros.seelos@gmx.de
Gemeinde Niedertaufkirchen Andreas Huber 0172 3641902 Haunertsholzen 7, 84494 Niedertaufkirchen
Gemeinde Oberbergkirchen Franziska Salzeder
Gemeinde Oberneukirchen Theresia Mayerhofer 08630 986553 Theresia.Mayerhofer@gmx.de
Gemeinde Obertaufkirchen Renate Folger
Michael Sendlmaier
08082 233444 renate.folger@online.de
Gemeinde Polling Stephan Lang Stephan.Marion.Lang@t-online.de
Gemeinde Rattenkirchen Hermann Scheidhammer Hscheidhammer@Hotmail.de
Gemeinde Rechtmehring Bartholomäus Haunolder 0151 43124394 barthi@haunolder.de
Gemeinde Reichertsheim Lucas Vaas
Angelika Maier
vaas.lucas@gmail.com
Gemeinde Schönberg Andreas Eichinger 0172 6733220 andreas.-eichinger@web.de
Gemeinde Schwindegg Augustinus Obermeier
Julian Sieber
 08082 8765
0172 9043569
 augustinus.obermeier@obermeier-gmbh.de
julian241001@gmail.com
Gemeinde Taufkirchen Teresa Gründl teresa.gruendl-95@web.de
Gemeinde Unterreit Michael Huber
Willi Huber
0172 1386224 Michael.Huber1990@gmx.de
willihuber66@gmail.com
Gemeinde Zangberg Christian Braun 0170 7629203 cbraun@kabelmail.de
Markt Buchbach Anton Bauer jun.
Philipp Rinberger
platini@web.de
Markt Gars am Inn Josef Berger
Mark Huber
Rainer Hubl
Markus Lutz
jo-be-au@t-online.de

rhubl@aol.com
markuslutz@yahoo.de
Markt Haag i. OB Florian Ferschmann 0160 4405611
Markt Kraiburg am Inn Andreas Bichler jugend@markt-kraiburg.de
Stadt Mühldorf am Inn Gottfried Kirmeier 0171 3729753 info@gottfriedKirmeier.de
Stadt Neumarkt-Sankt Veit Heike Perzlmeier heike.perzlmeier@gmx.de
Stadt Waldkraiburg Christoph Arz christoph.arz@gruene-muehldorf.de